Table of Contents


Chapter 8: Maiya's Company
Chapter 9: A Princess and a Spy
Chapter 10: Fredryko's Airship
Chapter 11: Kento's Leadership
Chapter 12: A Princess and an Envoy
Chapter 13: Fredryko's Recruit
Chapter 14: Isame's Strategy
Chapter 15: A Plaza in Flames
Chapter 16: Enter the Saviors
Chapter 17: Gart's Tenacity
Chapter 18: The Emperor's Secret

No comments:

Post a Comment